Starting A Business: The Beginning!

Leave a comment

August 27, 2012 by entrepreneurapproach

Entrepreneur Approach is a blog designed to give an insight into the process of setting up a new business and the road that I will take to try and become a successful entrepreneur. I am a 19 year old student at university where I am studying marketing and management. I have always had a dream to become a successful entrepreneur and that is something I am motivated to bring to life.

This blog will document everything that it takes for me to set up my businesses as well as helpful hints and tips that I learn from my degree. I will keep this blog updated with information on things to help improve your chances of starting up a successful business.

The blogs I post will be sincere and true to the feelings and experiences I have. I want to give an indepth and real view of a young entrepreneur, as opposed to the stories told by people who are already successful. I look forward to having you along for the ride and giving you a real time experience into the ups and downs of being an entrepreneur. The most exciting part for you as a reader, is you will be getting information as it happens, and can learn from my mistakes. Youll know when things don’t go so well, and when things go really well and I will give you tips as to making your life a whole lot easier when setting up a business.

Thanks for Reading!

Leave a Reply

