Update!

Leave a comment

September 3, 2012 by entrepreneurapproach

Hey everyone!

Sorry i haven’t posted within the last couple of days, i have been busy getting prepared for the second part to second semester at university. I have a large assignment coming up but will be posting tomorrow after my marketing lectures.

 

Well, as my start up goes i have received an email to inform me that my brand design has been completed. I have a meeting this thursday with Firebrandhq (www.firebrandhq.co.nz) to discuss the designs they have come up with. 

 

I am very excited, as this is the point in which the development begins to take off!

 

Keep posted during this week for the next step in starting up a business! also keep an eye out for more marketing posts that i will put up!

 

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

