Starting A Business: Update! Branding Is Done!

Leave a comment

September 6, 2012 by entrepreneurapproach

Yesterday was the third meeting with firebrandhq, the business i am using to help design my logo and the brand image surrounding it.

It was a fairly quick meeting but i got to see the three concept designs that they had come up with. They did a fantastic job and gave me three designs that each had a different feel to them. Two of the three were bang on with my target market.

The next step for me is to do a bit of consumer research. I now need to find out which logo is most effective at portraying my message, and what comments people make towards them.

This isn’t the last step, this is just the beginning of the logo. Once i have gotten peoples opinions on the designs, i then need to report back to firebrand to get the changes made.

Getting very excited now! each meeting brings me closer and closer to finally being able get my business trading.

 

Keep following for more updates!

Leave a Reply

